top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJade Warren

Black And White

I'm gonna be honest, this was a last minute thing I did yesterday. I was celebrating my birthday over the weekend, so I forgot all about this, and I just wasn't in the mood Monday to get photos for this, either. I just took my camera into the bathroom, took some photos of myself in a bright shirt, and decided to make everything black and white except for my shirt.


I selected the pink and text of my shirt of one of the images, inverted the selection, went to Image --> Adjustments --> Black and White, and used the "darker" filter, and said, "Hey, that looks good, let's use it." Sorry for not that much effort in this one..


The exposure triangle is the same for all the photos

Aperture: F4.2

Shutter Speed: 1/60th of a second

ISO Settings: 800ISO


Original Photo and Edited Photo


And the next...5


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Macro

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page