top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJade Warren

Panoramas

I was asked to create 5 different panoramas and, I'm gonna be honest, some didn't turn out the best. I have learned to try and take more than I think I need to be able to come up with good panoramas. Anywho, here they are. My top two are panoramas two and four.


1. Number one is of a pathway in the woods behind my trailer park. I tried to get the pathway as the center, but that didn't work out. It still looks nice, though.


2. Number two is of the patio outside the art rooms. It's my most favorite one that I did. The way the cement tiles curve around is very pleasing to my eyes. And the rectangle of gray clouds in the sky in the background could be considered as a focal point, and I think it being off center makes it even better, but that's just my opinion.


3. Number three is a bit of a disappointment. While the other four have either four or five images per panorama, this one only has three. I took four photos for it originally, but Photoshop for some reason couldn't align it in with the other images.


4. I really wanted to make these flowers the center of at least one panorama, and I just really like this one. It was a tie between this one and the final one for second place, but I chose this one in the end.


5. This one is of the pond across from the office doors. I thought this was a really cool shot, but even though I was on manual mode, I still got a shift in lighting in the grass, and that's what made me not choose this one as second best.



I hope you enjoyed!

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Macro

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page