top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJade Warren

Welcome to my blog


There really isn't all that much to me. I'm not in any clubs, I usually stay at home and chill and watch YouTube if I don't have anything else to do.


My interests include, well, YouTube, music/singing, drawing, pottery, my boyfriend, and food.


I live with four other people, aka, my family. There's my mom, Wendy, my step-dad, Chris, and my two younger brothers Ryan (age 14) and Nathan (age 8; mentally and physically handicapped).


Why did I take this class? Well, my aunt Emily on my Dad's side is a photographer, she even has her own business that she runs off FaceBook, called A & I Photography (named after her sons, Aiden and Isaiah). I was curious about this field and I have a feeling she would be delighted to know that I'm venturing into the world of photography.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page